Directory: Churches and People

Who's who

The Who's who has been developed to help you find the contact information for the relevant support officer of the diocesan office, or member of the Bishops' office, Archdeacons' office, LST and LAAT.

We hope you will find the contact information you need in the relevant section of our Who's who.

The Bishop's Office

The Archdeacons' Office

Diocesan Team

Lincoln School of Theology

Lincoln Anglican Academy Trust

Please note that if you require contact details of clergy and readers, their details should be available using the search facility at the top of the home page, or click here. (Please note that some clergy information will not be be shown as they have declined to have their information displayed).