Directory: Churches and People

The Bishops' Office


undefined
The Bishop of Lincoln

The Rt Revd Christopher Lowson
01522 50 40 90
bishop.lincoln@lincoln.anglican.org


undefined
The Bishop of Grimsby
The Rt Revd Dr David Court
01522 50 40 90
bishop.grimsby@lincoln.anglican.org


undefined
The Bishop of Grantham
The Rt Revd Dr Nicholas Chamberlain
01522 50 40 90
bishop.grantham@lincoln.anglican.org


The Bishop’s Chaplain
01522 50 40 94
bishops.chaplain@lincoln.anglican.org
The Revd Sal McDougall was installed as Precentor of Lincoln on 10th September 2017.
The telephone number and email address shown here remain active and managed.

The Revd Gloria Steadman has taken on the liturgical duties of the chaplain and is the prime point of contact in advising parishes when they are holding services at which the bishop will be present.

The Revd Gloria Steadman 
Bishop.Liturgy@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 40 28 44



undefined
Bishop’s Strategic Implementation Adviser

The Revd David Dadswell
01522 50 40 62
bishops.strategy@lincoln.anglican.org



 
undefined
Diary & Correspondence Secretary
Georgie Hewitt
01522 50 40 90
bishops.diary@lincoln.anglican.org
bishops.post@lincoln.anglican.org


Administration Secretary

Hayley Coddington
01522 50 40 92
bishops.admin@lincoln.anglican.org


undefined
Bishops' Press Officer
Will Harrison
01522 50 40 33 / 07885 99 99 06
will.harrison@lincoln.anglican.org
(currently on secondment to Lincoln Cathedral. Please refer all enquiries to Adrian Smith)



The Old Palace

Minster Yard
Lincoln
LN2 1PU