Directory: Churches and People

The Bishops' Office


undefined
The Bishop of Lincoln

The Rt Revd Christopher Lowson
01522 50 40 90
bishop.lincoln@lincoln.anglican.org


undefined
The Bishop of Grimsby
The Rt Revd Dr David Court
01522 50 40 90
bishop.grimsby@lincoln.anglican.org


undefined
The Bishop of Grantham
The Rt Revd Dr Nicholas Chamberlain
01522 50 40 90
bishop.grantham@lincoln.anglican.org


undefined
The Bishop's Chaplain
The Revd Sal McDougall
01522 50 40 94
bishops.chaplain@lincoln.anglican.org



undefined
Bishop’s Strategic Implementation Adviser

The Revd David Dadswell
01522 50 40 62
bishops.strategy@lincoln.anglican.org


 
undefined
Diary Secretary
Georgie Hewitt
01522 50 40 90
bishops.diary@lincoln.anglican.org

undefined
Correspondence Secretary
Lucy Makinson
01522 50 40 90
bishops.post@lincoln.anglican.org

Administration
01522 50 40 90
bishops.admin@lincoln.anglican.org


undefined
Bishops' Press Officer
Will Harrison
01522 50 40 33 / 07885 99 99 06
will.harrison@lincoln.anglican.org



The Old Palace

Minster Yard
Lincoln
LN2 1PU