Churches & PeopleWebsite
FacebookTwitterNews Feeds VideoText size
The Diocese of Lincoln

Lafford Deanery

Rural Dean: The Revd Christine Pennock  Search New Directory >>

Lay Chair: Mr Trevor Bush  Search New Directory >>

Show: Churches Church Schools

Web browsers supported by Google Maps

Grid references from Ordnance Survey. © Crown copyright.

<< choose another Deanery


Site Map | Vacancies | Family History Information | Terms, conditions & cookie information | Contact Us
©2014 The Diocese of Lincoln