A Concert by The Heath Quartet
(Oliver Heath and Sara Wolstenholme – violins; Gary Pomeroy – viola; Christopher Murray – cello)

Felix MENDELSSOHN: Capriccio & Fugue from Four Pieces Op. 81
Josef HAYDN: String Quartet Op. 76 No. 2
L. van BEETHOVEN: String Quartet Op. 132

This is the first visit to Langton by the charismatic Heath Quartet, which is fast earning a reputation as one of the most exciting British chamber ensembles of the moment and which already enjoys a huge national and international reputation.

The concert will be followed by drinks and canapes served in the candlelilt Georgian church.

Suggested donations: £15 ahead of time or £16.50 on the door. Advance booking much preferred - and is highly recommended as these concerts are usually sold out.
Dates and times: 6.30pm on Saturday, 1st September 2018
Contact information:  David Douglas
Langton Cottage, Langton by Spilsby PE23 4PU
T: 01790 75 36 49
E: [email protected]